HYPER-X
THEME

FIND US

Hanway Square 16,
London, England

LET’S TALK

hello@royalflush.com
+43 (0) 4213 215 235

Team

Susanne Pfannenstiel

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsplanung (TU)

s.pfannenstiel@atelier8.eu

 

Anja Weisflog

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsplanung (TU)

a.weisflog@atelier8.eu

 

Ulrike Lempert

Dipl.-Ing. Landschaftsplanung (TU)

u.lempert@atelier8.eu

 

Leonie Hilgarter

Landschaftsarchitektur B.Sc.

l.hilgarter@atelier8.eu

Nicole Kleindienst

Dipl.-Ing. Landespflege (FH)

nicole.kleindienst@atelier8.eu

 

Kirsten Schacht

Dipl.-Ing. Landespflege (FH)

kirsten.schacht@atelier8.eu